Contact

You can write to us for inquiry/requirement/quote : response@waterfiltrationindia.com
   
If you wish to become our Channel Partner : chemozone01@chemtronicsindia.com
   
Feel free to call us on (Sales Dept.) +91-22-2825 9933
   
Online speak to Mr. Sunil Shah (Exe.-Solution) +91-9321234527


Customer Care : customercare@chemtronicsindia.com
   
Service : service@chemtronicsindia.com
   
Purchase : purchase@chemtronicsindia.com
   
Human Resource : hr@chemtronicsindia.com
   
Feed Back / Complain feedback@chemtronicsindia.com




  • Head Office
  • Regional Office
  • International Channel Partner
Head Office Mumbai, India

Corporate Office:
Station Road, Santacruz (West).
Mumbai 400 054. Maharashtra INDIA

Projects & Sales Office:
28, Satyam Industrial Estate, Subhash Road,
Jogeshwari (East), Mumbai - 400 060.
Maharashtra INDIA

Manufacturing Unit :
MIDC Road, Pimpri, Pune - 411 018,
Maharashtra INDIA

Warehouse:
# 02, Thakur Complex, Valiv, Vasai (East),
Thane. Maharashtra INDIA

Regional Office Channel Partner

Gujarat Region - Channel Partner
#201,Crescent, BPC Road,
Akota, Vadodara-20, Gujarat INDIA
Contact Person :Mr. Pinal Shah
E-mail :vadodara@chemtronicsindia.com

Kerala Region - Channel Partner
#15/1962, Ganapathi Kovil Road,
Vazhuthacaud, Trivandrum - 695014.
Contact Person :Mr. Hari Prasad
E-mail :kerala@chemtronicsindia.com


Chhattisgarh Region - Channel Partner
# D-14, Taigore Nagar,
Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Contact Person:Mr. Anil Singh Chauhan
Email :chhattisgarh@chemtronicsindia.com

International Channel Partner

United States Region
145, Concord drive South,
Oswego, Illnois - 60543,
USA
Contact Person: Mr. Hemdev
Email:usa@chemtronicsindia.com

European Region
Hauptstrasse 22,
8750 Hätzingen Schweiz,
Switzerland
Contact Person:Mr. Nanchoz Zimmermann
Email:switzerland@chemtronicsindia.com

African Region
Nairobi Office
P.O. Box 72263-00200, Nairobi, Kenya
Contact Person:Mr. Kingori

Kisumu Office
P. O. Box: 2789, Kisumu 40100, Kenya
Contact Person:Mr. Bharath V. Bhuta
E-mail:kenya@chemtronicsindia.com

Middle East Countries

Contact Person:Mr. Gurminder Singh (Romi)
E-mail:sharjah@chemtronicsindia.com



म‹ठा न•ाशा पाहा